Crystal Boysen
Administrative Associate
Kristi Norman
Administrative Associate
Shay Delaney
Operations Manager
shay@thelincolncapitalgroup.com
Susan Hahn
Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢ |
Sr. Vice President & Compliance Officer
susan@thelincolncapitalgroup.com
Mark Hahn
Investment Advisor Representative
mark@thelincolncapitalgroup.com
Brett Neal
Investment Advisor Representative
brett@thelincolncapitalgroup.com
Judd Norman
Owner | Investment Advisor Representative
judd@thelincolncapitalgroup.com

Collectively we have been working with individual investors for over 100 years.


We use our extensive personal and professional experience in all areas of investment planning and selection to help pursue our client’s goals.


Lincoln Capital, LLC was founded in 2005 and became a Independent Registered Investment Adviser in 2013.

Your Expert Partners

Lincoln Capital LLC is a Registered Investment Adviser. Advisory services are only offered to clients or prospective clients where Lincoln Capital LLC and its representatives are properly licensed or exempt from licensure. This website is solely for informational purposes. Past performance is no guarantee of future returns. Investing involves risk and possible loss of principal capital. No advice may be rendered by Lincoln capital LLC unless a client services agreement is in place.

Kassidy Paxton
Client Relationship Manager
kassidy@thelincolncapitalgroup.com